UNIQUE CAREER EXPERIENCE

OF HI-TECH EQUIPMENT

HIGHLY DEMANDED

NEW GENERATION FREIGHT CARS

PERFORMANCE EFFICIENCY

AND HIGH PRODUCT QUALITY

NEW MODERN APARTMENT

FACILITY FOR EMPLOYEES

Urban development of social environment,

education and culture

Business Management System

Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant is designed based on modern equipment application and integrated implementation of advanced engineering and technical solutions of the leading companies.

In order to create high level of consumer confidence, as well as improve production efficiency and product competitiveness the Business Management System (BMS) was implemented at the enterprise. The BMS is based on more effective global practices and standards, including International Railway Industry Standard (IRIS), lean manufacturing instruments and advanced IT-technologies.

BMS is based on the following standards/systems:

  • The IRIS standard (TVSZ has successfully underwent recertification audit of the system of business management in 2016. Following the results of the audit, the actual level of maturity of TVSZ management system was increased up to 73% and IRIS certificate was extended for a new three-year certification validity term);
  • The Lean Production System;
  • The system of requirements to purchased components and materials at the preproduction phase, as well as consecutive raise of requirements to suppliers’ manufacturing processes (based on PPAP standard developed by leading world motor manufacturers);
  • The corporate project management system based on PMI PMBOK 2008 standard provides integrated management of processes of development, manufacturing and supplying specific products to the customer in terms of project time limit;
  • The incentive programme for all staff levels connected with the realization of business purposes and tasks;
  • The recruitment system, multistage training system, establishment of the Training Center.

The TVSZ’s Business Management System allows establishing effective business processes aimed at satisfaction of consumers' requirements and achievement of high return on assets of banks.

iris

Уникальный опыт работы

на высокотехнологичном оборудовании

Востребованные рынком

грузовые вагоны нового поколения

Высокие производительность труда

и качество продукции

Новое комфортабельное жилье

для сотрудников завода

Развитие городской среды,

образования и культуры

Система управления бизнесом

Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод спроектирован с учетом применения современного оборудования и комплексного внедрения передовых инженерно-технических и технологических решений ведущих мировых компаний.

В целях создания высокого уровня доверия со стороны потребителей и повышения эффективности производства и конкурентоспособности продукции на заводе организована Система Менеджмента Бизнеса (СМБ), базирующаяся на наиболее эффективных мировых практиках и стандартах, в том числе международном стандарте железнодорожной промышленности IRIS, инструментах бережливого производства и передовых информационных технологиях.

СМБ опирается на следующие стандарты/системы:

  • Стандарт IRIS (в 2016 г. ТВСЗ успешно прошел ресертификационный аудит системы менеджмента бизнеса. По итогам аудита, фактический уровень зрелости системы менеджмента ТВСЗ повышен до 73%, а сертификат IRIS продлен на новый трехлетний сертификационный цикл);
  • Система «Бережливое производство»;
  • Система требований к закупаемым комплектующим и материалам на этапе подготовки производства, а также последовательного повышения требований к технологическим процессам производства поставщиков (на основе стандарта РРАР, разработанного ведущими мировыми автопроизводителями);
  • Корпоративная система управления проектами на базе стандарта PMI PMBOK 2008, которая позволяет комплексно управлять процессами разработки, производства и поставки потребителю конкретных видов продукции в условиях ограничений на время исполнения проектов;
  • Система мотивации для всех уровней персонала, привязанная к выполнению целей и задач бизнеса;
  • Система подбора персонала, многоступенчатая система подготовки – организация Центра обучения.

Система Менеджмента Бизнеса ТВСЗ позволяет выстроить эффективные бизнес-процессы, направленные на удовлетворение требований потребителей и достижение высокой рентабельности бизнеса.

iris