UNIQUE CAREER EXPERIENCE

OF HI-TECH EQUIPMENT

HIGHLY DEMANDED

NEW GENERATION FREIGHT CARS

PERFORMANCE EFFICIENCY

AND HIGH PRODUCT QUALITY

NEW MODERN APARTMENT

FACILITY FOR EMPLOYEES

Urban development of social environment,

education and culture

Product quality assurance

The business management system being introduced at the construction stage and the arrangement of all processes will provide constantly high quality level of manufactured products under the condition of least costs.

The basic principles of the quality policy carried on at Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant are as follows:

  • Objective – clients' demands: we design and manufacture the innovative products, which are required by their consumers;
  • Effective management: we have arranged the modern management system, which provides the complete control over any sector of the production process and achievement of established key performances;
  • Efficient production and competitive prices: we are oriented to the cost optimization without any deterioration of quality and safety that allows to establish competitive prices for innovative products;
  • Uninterrupted production process and high quality of products: we collaborate only with those suppliers, who are able to ensure uninterrupted supplies, sustained quality of products fabricated and services rendered;
  • Evolution: we make efforts to keep the position at the leading edge of science and technology by implementing innovations into production, improving business processes, applying the best experience, raising the level of employees' skills.

Quality Management System of the Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant meets the certification requirements of ISO 9001.

smk

Уникальный опыт работы

на высокотехнологичном оборудовании

Востребованные рынком

грузовые вагоны нового поколения

Высокие производительность труда

и качество продукции

Новое комфортабельное жилье

для сотрудников завода

Развитие городской среды,

образования и культуры

Обеспечение качества продукции

Внедренная уже на этапе строительства предприятия система менеджмента бизнеса и организация всех технологических процессов  позволяет поддерживать стабильно высокий уровень качества продукции при наименьших затратах. 

Основные принципы политики качества Тихвинского вагоностроительного завода:

  • Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов – наш приоритет: мы разрабатываем и выпускаем инновационную продукцию, в которой нуждается рынок;
  • Эффективный менеджмент: мы наладили современную систему менеджмента, которая обеспечивает полный контроль над любым участком производственного процесса и достижение заданных ключевых показателей деятельности;
  • Эффективное производство и конкурентоспособные цены: мы ориентируемся на оптимизацию затрат без ухудшения качества и безопасности, что позволяет установить конкурентоспособные цены на инновационную продукцию;
  • Бесперебойный выпуск и высокое качество: мы сотрудничаем только с теми поставщиками, которые убедительно доказали стабильное качество своей продукции и услуг;
  • Эволюция: мы стремимся находиться на переднем крае науки и технологии, внедряя инновации в производство, совершенствуя бизнес-процессы, применяя лучшие практики, повышая квалификацию наших сотрудников.

Система менеджмента качества Тихвинского вагоностроительного завода соответствует стандарту ISO 9001.

smk