UNIQUE CAREER EXPERIENCE

OF HI-TECH EQUIPMENT

HIGHLY DEMANDED

NEW GENERATION FREIGHT CARS

PERFORMANCE EFFICIENCY

AND HIGH PRODUCT QUALITY

NEW MODERN APARTMENT

FACILITY FOR EMPLOYEES

Urban development of social environment,

education and culture

Manufacturing

Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant is reckoned as a high-tech innovation enterprise, which meets the modern world standards in the sphere of transport machine building. Car assembling and foundry engineering have been combined in an effective production tandem that provides high productivity, flexibility of the production process and high quality level of manufactured products.

Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant is in the vanguard of transfer of western know-how technologies to the domestic transport machine building, and is supposed to be a unique enterprise with regard to its range of activities performed, the level of integration of innovative solutions and the investment volume.

Leading world companies of more than 15 world countries – Germany, the US, Austria, the UK, Canada, Spain, Israel and other took part in the creation of modern hi-tech production.

Foundry production is equipped with the modern molding line Heinrich Wagner Sinto (Germany), melting furnaces Siemens-VAI (Germany), centers for machining of castings Danobat (Spain). Environmentally friendly technological processes and materials of the melting and form-building equipment provide high-quality castings, which comply with the international standards.

Freight Car Building Plant is equipped with Danobat automatic line for the production of wheelsets (Spain), EISENMANN coating equipment (Germany), Vollert transborders (Germany). The equipment of freight cars body assembly-welding line is designed by KUKA Systems Company – the leader in the field of industrial robots. The coating section, involving shot blasting, embodies automated shot blasting robots and manipulators produced by the Finnish company Blastman Robotics with over 25 years of experience in this type of devices.

Many samples of the equipment, installed in TVSZ, exist only in several copies in the world and are operated in the most modern enterprises of Europe and North America. 

More than 20 automatic and automated lines, more than 100 industrial robots, 3 high-capacity automated warehouses are used in the plant.

High level of automation and robotization of production, the application of modern design solutions and the comprehensive application of energy-efficient technologies can ensure high level of production capacity on equal terms with leading global companies.

Уникальный опыт работы

на высокотехнологичном оборудовании

Востребованные рынком

грузовые вагоны нового поколения

Высокие производительность труда

и качество продукции

Новое комфортабельное жилье

для сотрудников завода

Развитие городской среды,

образования и культуры

Производство

Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод – это высокотехнологичное инновационное предприятие, отвечающее современным мировым стандартам в области транспортного машиностроения. Вагоносборочные и литейные линии объединены в эффективный производственный тандем, обеспечивающий растущую продуктивность и высокое качество продукции.

Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод находится в авангарде трансферта международных ноу-хау в отечественное транспортное машиностроение и является уникальным предприятием по масштабу, степени интеграции технологических решений и объему инвестиций.

В создании современного наукоемкого производства принимали участие ведущие мировые компании из более чем 15 стран мира – Германия, США, Австрия, Великобритания, Канада, Испания, Израиль и другие.

Литейное производство оборудовано современной формовочной линией Heinrich Wagner Sinto (Германия), плавильными печами Siemens-VAI (Германия), центрами для механической обработки отливок Danobat (Испания). Экологически чистые технологические процессы и материалы плавильного и формообразующего оборудования обеспечивают получение высококачественных отливок, отвечающих мировым стандартам.

Вагоносборочное производство оснащено автоматической линией по производству колесных пар Danobat (Испания), окрасочным оборудованием производства EISENMANN (Германия), трансбордерами Vollert (Германия). Оборудование линии сборки-сварки кузовов вагонов разработано немецкой компанией KUKA Systems – мировым лидером в области индустриальной робототехники. В состав оборудования участка окраски с дробеочисткой входят автоматизированные дробеочистные роботы и манипуляторы финской компании Blastman Robotics, специализирующейся на данном типе аппаратов более двадцати пяти лет.

Многие образцы установленного на ТВСЗ оборудования существуют всего в нескольких экземплярах в мире и эксплуатируются на наиболее современных предприятиях Европы и Северной Америки.

На предприятии применено более 20 автоматических и автоматизированных линий, более 100 промышленных роботов, 3 высокоемких автоматических склада.

Высокий уровень автоматизации и роботизации производства, использование современных конструкторских решений и комплексное применение энергоэффективных технологий способны обеспечить высокий уровень производительности, соответствующий уровню передовых мировых компаний.